Congratulations to the 2021 Employee Award Winners!

At the end of each Financial Year, the Connect Source team come together to reflect on the year that was, with a comprehensive presentation by by CEO, Michael Wishart, CFO Wee En Chu, GM Ian Mackay FAIM, Sales Manager Richard Rowe, Service Manager Tim Howe and HR Officer Nastacha McGarva. It was a great opportunity to reflect on the last 12 months and celebrate the teams successes and look forward to the next 12 months.

The EOFY presentation was followed by a team building exercise. In true Connect Source fashion, we gathered for the inaugural Harness Build and the teams did a great job, with Liam T's team taking out the top marks! Liam's winning team, who were made up of our CFO Wee En Chu, Draftsperson Tracey Douglas and Operations Co-Ordinator Matt.

Post harness build, the team gathered to the Guildford Hotel for a Connect Source Quiz Master, and Awards Presentation, with the following people coming out on top in their nominated categories! Employee Awards are always a close race, with Rookie and Employee of the Year a favourite amongst many.

Customer Whisperer - Enrico Friedrich

Captain Resourceful - David Litterick

Production Team Member - Russell Eastwell

Rookie of the Year - Nastacha McGarva

Employee of the Year - Wee En Chu

This year for the first time, Connect Source recognised and celebrated team members that have reached 5 and 10 years of service. Congratulations go to the following recipients:

5 Years of Service

  • Enrico Friedrich

  • Russell Eastwell

  • Owen Thysse

  • Dave Litterick

  • Mike Wishart

10 Years of Service

  • Kim Armstrong

  • Murray Johnson

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to each and every one of our employees for their hard work over the 20-21 financial year. We look forward to a fantastic 2021!